Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services

Jennifer CrumpStrawderman

a picture of jennifer crumpstrawderman

jscrumpstraw@fcps.edu 703-642-4126

 

School Counselors

Student's Last Name Contact
A-Bem Olivia Hessorhess@fcps.edu 703-642-4221
Ben-Dg Stacey Marvillesmmarville@fcps.edu 703-642-4125
Dh-Har Cheryl Kimcbkim@fcps.edu 703-642-4130
Has-Led Stacie Shafferslshaffer@fcps.edu 703-642-4129
Lee-Ngo Lisa Foliacolgfoliaco@fcps.edu 703-642-4133
Ngu-Rh Marcelo Valencialmvalencia@fcps.edu 703-642-4127
Ri-Tem Mark Vitellimvitelli@fcps.edu 703-642-4132
Ten-Z Kristin ReaganKDReagan@fcps.edu  703-642-4131
English Language Learners (ELL) Levels 1 & 2 Evelyn Clumpkensemclumpkins@fcps.edu 703-642-4128

 

Other Staff

School Registrar Carlos Villatorocavillatoro@fcps.edu 703-642-4122
Transcript Assistant Nicole Lopeznasalgadolop@fcps.edu 703-642-4123
Student Information Assistant Joselyn Picadojpicado@fcps.edu 703-642-4119
College and Career Center Specialist Princess Brown PNBrown@fcps.edu  703-642-4263

 

Clinicians

Social Worker Alissa Greenadgreen@fcps.edu 703-642-4206
School Psychologist Laurie Ottenhenning 703-642-4207
School Psychologist Andrea Chamberspagerstman@fcps.edu 703-642-4349
Social Worker Christina Ferrarictferrari@fcps.edu 703-642-4955

 

IB/MYP

IB / DP Coordinator Linda Bradshawlmbradshaw@fcps.edu 703-642-4236

 

Testing

Assessment Coach Laura Walterlewalter@fcps.edu 703-642-4232
Testing Assistant Debbie Gloverdaglover@fcps.edu 703-642-4113

 

NOVA Programs

Pathways to Baccalaureate Jayna Cobbsjycobbs@nvcc.edu 703-642-4138
Pathways Connection Viri Acostavacosta@nvcc.edu 703-642-4138