Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services

Jennifer CrumpStrawderman

a picture of jennifer crumpstrawderman

jscrumpstraw@fcps.edu 703-642-4126

 

School Counselors

Student's Last Name Contact
A - Br Olivia Hess orhess@fcps.edu 703-642-4221
Bs - Fl Stacey Marville smmarville@fcps.edu 703-642-4125
Fm - J Cheryl Kim cbkim@fcps.edu 703-642-4130
K - Mil Lisa Foliaco lgfoliaco@fcps.edu 703-642-4133
Mim - Por Marcelo Valencia lmvalencia@fcps.edu 703-642-4127
Pos - St Mark Vitelli mvitelli@fcps.edu 703-642-4132
Su - Z Rebecca Lockard rllockard@fcps.edu 703-642-4131
Student Achievement Model (SAM) Students Stacie Shaffer slshaffer@fcps.edu 703-642-4129
English Language Learners (ELL) Levels 1 & 2 Evelyn Clumpkens emclumpkins@fcps.edu 703-642-4128

 

Other Staff

School Registrar Carlos Villatoro cavillatoro@fcps.edu 703-642-4122
Transcript Assistant Nicole Lopez nalopez@fcps.edu 703-642-4123
Student Information Assistant Joselyn Picado jpicado@fcps.edu 703-642-4119
College and Career Center Specialist Robin Roth rwroth@fcps.edu 703-642-4263

 

Clinicians

Social Worker Alissa Green adgreen@fcps.edu 703-642-4206
School Psychologist Anne Brosnan akbrosnan@fcps.edu 703-642-4207
School Psychologist Patricia Gerstman pagerstman@fcps.edu 703-642-4349
Social Worker Christina Ferrari ctferrari@fcps.edu 703-642-4955

 

IB/MYP

IB / DP Coordinator Linda Bradshaw lmbradshaw@fcps.edu 703-642-4236
IBMYP Coordinator Laura Wells lcwells@fcps.edu 703-642-4254

 

Testing

Assessment Coach Laura Walter lewalter@fcps.edu 703-642-4232
Testing Assistant Debbie Glover daglover@fcps.edu 703-642-4113

 

NOVA Programs

Pathways to Baccalaureate Jayna Cobbs jycobbs@nvcc.edu 703-642-4138
Pathways Connection Viri Acosta vacosta@nvcc.edu 703-642-4138