Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services

Jennifer CrumpStrawderman

a picture of jennifer crumpstrawderman

jscrumpstraw@fcps.edu 703-642-4126

 

School Counselors

Student's Last Name Contact
A-Bem Olivia Hess orhess@fcps.edu 703-642-4221
Ben-Dg Stacey Marville smmarville@fcps.edu 703-642-4125
Dh-Har Cheryl Kim cbkim@fcps.edu 703-642-4130
Has-Led Stacie Shaffer slshaffer@fcps.edu 703-642-4129
Lee-Ngo Lisa Foliaco lgfoliaco@fcps.edu 703-642-4133
Ngu-Rh Marcelo Valencia lmvalencia@fcps.edu 703-642-4127
Ri-Tem Mark Vitelli mvitelli@fcps.edu 703-642-4132
Ten-Z Rebecca Lockard rllockard@fcps.edu 703-642-4131
English Language Learners (ELL) Levels 1 & 2 Evelyn Clumpkens emclumpkins@fcps.edu 703-642-4128

 

Other Staff

School Registrar Carlos Villatoro cavillatoro@fcps.edu 703-642-4122
Transcript Assistant Nicole Lopez nasalgadolop@fcps.edu 703-642-4123
Student Information Assistant Joselyn Picado jpicado@fcps.edu 703-642-4119
College and Career Center Specialist Robin Roth rwroth@fcps.edu 703-642-4263

 

Clinicians

Social Worker Alissa Green adgreen@fcps.edu 703-642-4206
School Psychologist Laurie Ottenhenning 703-642-4207
School Psychologist Andrea Chambers pagerstman@fcps.edu 703-642-4349
Social Worker Christina Ferrari ctferrari@fcps.edu 703-642-4955

 

IB/MYP

IB / DP Coordinator Linda Bradshaw lmbradshaw@fcps.edu 703-642-4236

 

Testing

Assessment Coach Laura Walter lewalter@fcps.edu 703-642-4232
Testing Assistant Debbie Glover daglover@fcps.edu 703-642-4113

 

NOVA Programs

Pathways to Baccalaureate Jayna Cobbs jycobbs@nvcc.edu 703-642-4138
Pathways Connection Viri Acosta vacosta@nvcc.edu 703-642-4138