Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services

Erik J. Healey

ejhealey@fcps.edu

703-642-4126

School Counselors

Student's Last Name

Contact Name

Contact Email

Contact Phone

A-Bem

Olivia Hess

@email

703-642-4221

Ben-Dg

Stacey Marville

smmarville@fcps.edu

703-642-4125

Dh-Har

Cheryl Kim

@email

703-642-4130

Has-Led

Stacie Shaffer

@email

703-642-4129

Lee-Ngo

Lisa Foliaco

@email

703-642-4133

Ngu-Rh

Marcelo Valencia

@email

703-642-4127

Ri-Tem

Mark Vitelli

@email

703-642-4132

Ten-Z

Heydi Reyes

hreyes1@fcps.edu

703-642-4128

EL 1 & 2 A-Mam

Jessica Benitez jlbenitez@fcps.edu 703-642-4375

EL 1 & 2 Man-Z

Fabiola Alba falba@fcps.edu 703-642-4131

 

Support Staff and Special Resource Staff

School Registrar

Nicole Salgado Lopez

@email

703-642-4122

Transcript Assistant

Jewad Abdulhadi

@email

703-642-4123

Student Information Assistant

Elizabeth Soteriou

EASoteriou@fcps.edu

703-642-4119

College and Career Center Specialist

Princess Brown 

@email 

703-642-4263

 

Clinicians

Social Worker

Alissa Green

@email

703-642-4206

School Psychologist

Laurie Ottehenning

@email

703-642-4207

School Psychologist Lathyrelle Isler @email 703-642-4349

Social Worker

Christina Ferrari

@email

703-642-4313

 

IB/MYP

IB / DP Coordinator

Linda Bradshaw

@email

703-642-4236

 

Testing

Assessment Coach

Kristin Reagan

 

703-642-4393

 

NOVA Programs

Pathways to Baccalaureate

Jayna Cobb

@email

703-642-4138

Pathways Connection

Viri Acosta

@email

703-642-4138