Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services

Erik J. Healey

ejhealey@fcps.edu

703-642-4126

School Counselors

Student's Last Name

Contact Name

Contact Email

Contact Phone

A-Carr

Jessica Benitez

jlbenitez@fcps.edu

703-642-4375

Cars-Garc

Stacey Marville

smmarville@fcps.edu

703-642-4125

Gard-Leb

TBD

TBD

703-642-4221

Lec-Om Lisa Foliaco @email 703-642-4133

On-Seg

Georgina Lovos

@email

703-642-4127

Seh-Z

Mark Vitelli

@email

703-642-4132

EL 1 & 2 A-Mam

Yesly Gonzalez @email 703-642-4128

EL 1 & 2 Man-Z

Fabiola Alba falba@fcps.edu 703-642-4131

 

Support Staff and Special Resource Staff

School Registrar

Nicole Salgado Lopez

@email

703-642-4122

Transcript Assistant

Jewad Abdulhadi

@email

703-642-4123

Student Information Assistant

Elizabeth Soteriou

EASoteriou@fcps.edu

703-642-4119

College and Career Center Specialist

Brian Yeagley

byeagley@fcps.edu

703-642-4113

 

Clinicians

Social Worker

Alissa Green

@email

703-642-4206

School Psychologist

Laurie Ottehenning

@email

703-642-4207

Social Worker Erika Paz empaz@fcps.edu  703-642-4264

Social Worker

Christina Ferrari

@email

703-642-4313

 

IB/MYP

IB / DP Coordinator

Linda Bradshaw

@email

703-642-4236

 

Testing

Assessment Coach

Kristin Reagan

 

703-642-4393

 

NOVA Programs

Pathways to Baccalaureate

Jayna Cobb

@email

703-642-4138

Pathways Connection

Viri Acosta

@email

703-642-4138