Clubs and Honor Societies

Organizations and Sponsor Contacts

Club Name   Sponsor Email
Annandale Bible Study Soo Han shan@fcps.edu
Arabic Club TBD TBD
Art/Mural Club  Pappas, Jacqueline jppappas@fcps.edu
Atoms Red Cross Club  Holly Miller hdmiller@fcps.edu
Atoms Writing Center Stephanie Hanson smhanson1@fcps.edu
AVID Laura Wells lcwells@fcps.edu
Chess Club Russell Youmans rcyoumans@fcps.edu
Class of 2018  TBD TBD
Class of 2019  Ana Dillon asdillon1@fcps.edu
Class of 2020 Smith, Shawn  TBD
Class of 2021 TBD TBD
DECA  Mick Strand mwstrand@fcps.edu
FBLA     Albert Steppe absteppe@fcps.edu
FCCLA Michele Anwyll and Kayla Steinhoff mkanwyll@fcps.edu & ksteinhoff@fcps.edu
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Paul Buschman pvbuschman@fcps.edu
Filament     Fusun Sulzbach fasulzbach@fcps.edu
Forensics/Debate   Ashley Senior ajsenior@fcps.edu
Gay/Straight Alliance Norm Ash nash@fcps.edu
Green Atoms   Anne Brosnan akbrosnan@fcps.edu
Guitar Club  Russell Kee rekee@fcps.edu
International Thespian Society Katherine Brunberg knbrunberg1@fcps.edu
It's Academic Caylen Beight crbeight@fcps.edu
Just World Interact Club  Laura Wells lcwells@fcps.edu
Key Club Caylen Beight crbeight@fcps.edu
Latin Club Norm Ash nash@fcps.edu
Latin Honor Society Norm Ash nash@fcps.edu
Leadership  Jessica  Arias jarias@fcps.edu
Marching Atoms Colorguard Sasha Duran shduran@fcps.edu
Model United Nations Club Steven Zaret  sjzaret@fcps.edu
MSA (Muslim Students Association) Ola Layaly oalayaly@fcps.edu
Arabic Club Ola Layaly oalayaly@fcps.edu
National Art Honor Society Meredith Stevens mbstevens@fcps.edu
National English Honor Society Julia Hanneman and Cat Gibson jehanneman@fcps.edu & cagibson1@fcps.edu
National Honor Society Casey Grandy cagrandy@fcps.edu
National Social Studies Honor Society Steven Zaret  sjzaret@fcps.edu
National Business Honor Society  Albert Steppe absteppe@fcps.edu
Rocketry Breanne Morton   bmmorton@fcps.edu
Science National Honor Society Caroline Gergel, Francesca Mast and Nancy Kaegi cegergel@fcps.edufgmast@fcps.edu, & ngkaegi@fcps.edu
Spanish Honor Society Maureen Hunt mahunt@fcps.edu
Step Team Mahogany Hall and Donya Wright mmhall1@fcps.edu & dawright@fcps.edu
Student Book Club  Janet Pfeiffer jmpfeiffer@fcps.edu
Tri-M Music Honor Society Joseph Witkowski jpwitkowski1@fcps.edu
Yearbook     Julia Hanneman jehanneman@fcps.edu
Young Democrats Kellie Burke  kaburke@fcps.edu
Vinyl Club Mike Mazzarella  mjmazzarella@fcps.edu
Human Rights Club Meg Richburg marichburg@fcps.edu
SETA     Melissa Phillips-Reavis maphillipsre@fcps.edu